Give Feedback

Ability to save or lock send setting so someone else can review

I wish there was a way to save or lock the send settings so someone else can double check easily. It's important for someone else to review the selected audience and send time, along with other settings. If there are errors, there should also be the ability to unlock and save by the other person to make corrections.

I used an ESP that's over 20 years old, and it had this feature. Other ESPs had this feature as well.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Edwin shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
Join the UX Brigade!

Bronto’s User Experience team is interested in hearing from you. Would you like to participate?

Schedule Time Now

Feedback and Knowledge Base