Give Feedback

Keep lists/segments selected after editing a message

Every time I've scheduled a send and need to go back to correct something in the message body, I have to go back through the process of selecting all of my recipient lists/segments all over again. We have a lot of lists and segments and this is a time-consuming chore. It would be great, if after I go through the process of editing the message, it would remember all of the lists/segments that I had selected the previous time (in the same way that it DOES remember the sender name/email address/reply to email address). The same would be helpful for the send date/time. I've accidently edited an email that was scheduled to go out in a week, and after I went through and reselected all of my lists and segments, I forgot to reset the send date/time and I accidentally choose the preselected "Send now" option.

2 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Heather Glenn shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
Join the UX Brigade!

Bronto’s User Experience team is interested in hearing from you. Would you like to participate?

Schedule Time Now

Feedback and Knowledge Base