Give Feedback

Please take a look at the "Done" button for redundancy, or at least re-label it to "exit"

The function of “done” in the message editing box is only to exit the box. However clicking on "done" does not save the edited content. In plain English,"done" implies that all editing tasks have been completed -- including saving changes. I suggest eliminating "done" entirely to avoid confusion and the chance that changes will be lost.

The “done” button is redundant and useless and potentially harmful if a user mistakenly assumes (as I did) that “done” means the same as “saved”.

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
Join the UX Brigade!

Bronto’s User Experience team is interested in hearing from you. Would you like to participate?

Schedule Time Now

Feedback and Knowledge Base